Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

What time is Emily in Paris season 3 released on Netflix? (by time zone)

Emily in Paris season 3, Emily in Paris, Emily in Paris season 4
Image Credit: Netflix

Emily in Paris season 3 is here! Emily in Paris season 3 is coming on Netflix on December 21, and we can hardly contain our excitement! To prepare for the show’s return.

Release Time of Emily in Paris season 3

In the United States, you can expect Emily in Paris season 3 to arrive on Netflix at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET on December 21.

West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on December 21
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on December 21
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on December 21
Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on December 20
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on December 20
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on December21
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, December 21
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, December 21
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Wednesday, December 21
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, December 21
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, December 21
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, December 21
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, December 21
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, December 21
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, December 21

Avatar photo
Written By

You May Also Like

TV & Film

While you personally might not watch the series, the popular medical drama series New Amsterdam has become ranked as the most popular series on...

TV & Film

Following a three-year break, The Dragon Prince‘s anticipated fourth season debuted on Netflix in November. Thanks to Netflix, viewers won’t have to wait three...

TV & Film

Netflix’s documentaries have always been good, but they’ve improved significantly over the past year. Nevertheless, finding the best products can be challenging, so we’ve...

TV & Film

Now that 2022 has passed, a brand-new year of Netflix series is about to begin. Some of the top and new Netflix programs return...

TV & Film

The highly acclaimed new Netflix series Wednesday is based on the well-known and enduring Addams Family series, specifically the character Wednesday Addams. Jenna Ortega...

TV & Film

This past January, “The Glory,” a compelling revenge thriller, attracted many Netflix users. While most viewers didn’t learn about the South Korean drama until...

TV & Film

On February 3, 2023, M. Night Shyamalan will release his first movie “Knock at the Cabin,” based on Paul Tremblay’s book The Cabin at...

TV & Film

Despite leaving Too Hot to Handle Season 4 in love and worth $89,000 richer, Jawahir Khalifa and Nick Kici have broken up since then....

TV & Film

The Sandman, a Netflix series based on Neil Gaiman’s DC comics, was one of the highest-rated shows of 2022 and lasted multiple weeks in...

TV & Film

The comedy series “On My Block” from Netflix enjoyed a four-season run after debuting in 2018 and swiftly winning over fans and reviewers. Freeridge...

TV & Film

“Alice Darling” is one of the Toronto International Film Festival’s more underappreciated, but is still a great movie. The film makes the tragically contemporary...

TV & Film

Aren’t you all awaiting That ‘90s Show‘s upcoming season? Well, who isn’t, genuinely? The audience has awaited the program’s second season since the last...