Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

What time is Emily in Paris season 3 released on Netflix? (by time zone)

Emily in Paris season 3, Emily in Paris, Emily in Paris season 4
Image Credit: Netflix

Emily in Paris season 3 is here! Emily in Paris season 3 is coming on Netflix on December 21, and we can hardly contain our excitement! To prepare for the show’s return.

Release Time of Emily in Paris season 3

In the United States, you can expect Emily in Paris season 3 to arrive on Netflix at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET on December 21.

West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on December 21
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on December 21
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on December 21
Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on December 20
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on December 20
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on December21
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, December 21
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, December 21
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Wednesday, December 21
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 21
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, December 21
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, December 21
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, December 21
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, December 21
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, December 21
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, December 21

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Uncategorized

So you have to do an all-nighter. It happens to the best of us! It may be hard, but it's doable with these key...

Music

Here are 10 examples of great songs to help you get over any kind of 'situationship' heartache.

Life

Plan your perfect spring picnic as the spring season arrives! What to bring, eat and activities to do this spring season.

Travel

Are you outdoorsy with a desire to make some money while experiencing a new part of the world? Well, keep reading to find out...

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag