Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

What Time Is ‘Floor Lava Season 3’ Coming?

Floor is Lava season 3, Floor is Lava season 3 plot, Floor is Lava season 3 netflix, Netflix
Image Credit: Netflix

The third season of Floor is Lava debuts today, September 30th, on Netflix. The competition series has become huge and hotter since its initial debut, and the second season involved a massive volcano set piece that raised the game’s stakes considerably.

Season 3 will have a new batch of competitors compete against challenging obstacle courses before the best performers face each other on the volcano. Host Rutledge Wood returns for Floor is Lava season 3, which features five new 30-minute episodes. Challengers will be fighting for the $10,000 prize.

Like most Netflix films and television series, Floor is Lava season 3 will be available to stream starting at 12:00 a.m. PT. The season will be out on Friday, September 30th. As this season contains just five short episodes, it should be easy to watch this new season in one sitting this weekend.

Here is the list of timing for the new season drops, according to different timezone in the United States:

West Coast: 12:00 a.m. PT
Mountain: 1:00 a.m. MT
Central: 2:00 a.m. CT
East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET

For more such updates, keep an eye on our website.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Fashion

Ariana Grande’s divorce and Rauw Alejandro’s and Rosalia’s breakup are only two of the many recent examples of heartbreak in the celebrity world. In...

College

TikTok for college students: friend or foe?

TV & Film

Contrary to Hollywood's opinion, aging is a privilege... and a victory.

Music

Is Olivia Rodrigo the new up-and-coming empowerment icon that women need, or has her Disney Channel days impacted her future?

College

Self-love looks like this, this, this, this!

Life

This article explores 8 must see Italian locations which you must see whilst travelling there!

TV & Film

Who is this show even for?

College

5 habits you can add to your life that can make your school year better.

TV & Film

Piers Morgan and Ben Shapiro’s reaction to the Barbie Movie shows exactly why we need more films like the Barbie movie.

Gaming

Discover intrigue and danger in OSRS 'Slug Menace'. Confront dark forces, solve puzzles, and safeguard the island in this captivating quest.

Gaming

Embark on a grand adventure in OSRS as you explore 'The Grand Tree'. Uncover mysteries, challenges, and rewards in this captivating quest.