Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Transplant’ Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date

Transplant Season 3 Episode 11, Transplant Season 3, Transplant new season
Image Credit: CTV

Transplant is a medical drama television series that made its debut on February 26, 2020, on CTV. The show follows Dr. Bashir “Bash” Hamed. He is a Syrian Civil War refugee and the newest resident at York Memorial Hospital. The plot moves as he navigates through numerous obstacles to resume a career in the high-stakes world of emergency medicine.

The show is created by Joseph Kay and stars Hamza Haq, Laurence Leboeuf, Ayisha Issa, Jim Watson, Sirena Gulamgaus, Torri Higginson, Grace Lynn Kung, Sugith Varughese, Linda E. Smith, Kenny Wong,
John Hannah.

The show has been running its third season since September 23, 2022. The upcoming episode is scheduled to be released on Friday, December 16, 2022, and will be this season’s eleventh episode. Fans can stream the show on CTV at 9 pm CST in Canada, and others can watch it at 11 pm EST, 2 pm AEDT (December 17), 8.30 am IST (December 17), and 3 am GMT (December 17).

Hamed is a young war hero forced to reconsider his choices because he is in a foreign country where his medical expertise is initially questioned. He manages two specialties, Emergency and Trauma Surgery, and makes his actions speak for themselves.

The show is about the terror and frustrations immigrants experience as they try to use their skills in a new country. The plot is filled with romance and heart-warming moments. The series has won many awards, including Best Dramatic Series, Best Direction in a Drama Series, Best Writing in a Drama Series, Best Casting in a Television Series, Fiction, and many more.

Avatar photo
Written By

You May Also Like

TV & Film

The series finale of "The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel" has arrived, and it serves as a fitting swan song for this extraordinary show.

Celebrity

The police are looking into the matter based on suspicions of incitement to public hatred and the potential glorification or justification of Nazi rule,...

TV & Film

Exciting news awaits Vanderpump Rules fans as Raquel Leviss is set to join in part 2 of the reunion, promising intriguing moments.

TV & Film

The Season 2 finale of "Yellowjackets" delivers a heartbreaking twist as the show claims its most beloved character.

Celebrity

One day after the passing of Tina Turner, details regarding her cause of death have emerged including all circumstances around.

Music

Celine Dion has made the difficult decision to cancel tour dates due to her ongoing health battle with an incurable neurological disorder.

Interesting

The intelligence, beauty, ferociousness and power these animals in tropical rainforests possess are beyond human imagination.

Health & Wellbeing

An alarm has been raised due to a mumps outbreak in Chicago, sparking concerns of potential spread during the summer months.

Health & Wellbeing

Scientists have proposed a definition for Long Covid, based on an extensive study, by identifying key symptoms associated with the condition.

Celebrity

Britney Spears has reunited with her mother, Lynne, signaling a healing of the years-long feud and a rekindling of family bonds.

TV & Film

MoviePass has made a highly anticipated comeback, launching today with four plans and an intriguing yet somewhat vague "unlimited" option.

TV & Film

Get ready for an incredible musical experience as the soundtrack lineup for Barbie has been unveiled, featuring an all-star cast.