Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Episode 8 Release Date And Time Confirmed

Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War Episode 8, Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War, Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War new episode
Image Credit: TV Tokyo

Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War Episode 8 release date is close and anime-only fans are stunned after learning that Ichigo is also a part of Quincy through his mother. There was a reason why Quincies could not steal Ichigo’s Bankai. And that’s because, just like them, Ichigo is also a Quincy.

Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War Episode 8 Release Date And Time

By the end of 2022, the new episodes of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War are supposed to release their new episodes on Mondays of the week.

We would start the great week of the fall of 2022 by following this anime with Chainsaw Man on Tuesdays, Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 on Wednesdays, and on Saturdays, there are numerous anime such as Spy X Family, My Hero Academia, and Blue Lock, all releasing on the same day.

Thus, Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War Episode 8, titled “The Shooting Star Project (Zero Mix),” is all set to release on Monday, December 12th, 2022. The timings for the episode will differ based on your region, but fortunately, the new episode will be available on Monday in most of the area. Here are the release timing for Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War Episode 8;

02:00 hrs Japanese Standard Time on Tuesday, December 12th, 2022.
07:00 hrs Pacific Time on Monday, December 11th, 2022.
09:00 hrs Central Time on Monday, December 11th, 2022.
10:00 hrs Eastern Time on Monday, December 12th, 2022.
20:30 hrs Indian Standard Time on Monday, December 12th, 2022.
02:00 hrs Australian Standard Time on Tuesdays, December 12th, 2022.

For more such updates, please refer to our website.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Uncategorized

So you have to do an all-nighter. It happens to the best of us! It may be hard, but it's doable with these key...

Music

Here are 10 examples of great songs to help you get over any kind of 'situationship' heartache.

Life

Plan your perfect spring picnic as the spring season arrives! What to bring, eat and activities to do this spring season.

Travel

Are you outdoorsy with a desire to make some money while experiencing a new part of the world? Well, keep reading to find out...

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag