Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘1899’ Worldwide Netflix Release Times [By Timezone]

1899, 1899 cast, 1899 plot, 1899 Netflix
Image Credit: Netflix

The movie 1899 is coming soon, and we’re doing everything possible to prepare you for the new show. We’ll clear our schedule so we won’t be disturbed while bingeing it, but what’s most important is knowing when you can expect the series to be released on Netflix.

1899 is a mystery-horror series that was first announced in November 2018. The creative duo who produced the Netflix series Dark created the show.

1899 Release Time on Netflix by Time Zone

Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on November 16
Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on November 16
West Coast of the US: midnight PT on November 17
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on November 17
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on November 17
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on November 17
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on November 17
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on November 17
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on November 17
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on November 17
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on November 17
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on November 17
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on November 17
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on November 17
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on November 17

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Celebrity

As if going independent and releasing a single wasn't enough, Waterparks are now having to juggle some serious allegations....

Beauty

Anyone can keep up with fashion influencers and copy their looks. However, only a deeper dive will reveal where these looks come from. This...

Culture

An all-encompassing analysis of Coquette-core and how a dark past doesn't define you.

Culture

Duolingo is one of the world's most popular language-learning apps. But how much does it prioritize learning?

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag