Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

‘UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1’: Netflix Worldwide Release Times

UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1
Image Credit: Netflix

UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 is an upcoming documentary to be released on Netflix on August 23.

Release Time of UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 in the United States?

UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 are coming to Netflix U.S. in August, 23and will be able to stream the doc from 12:00 am.

What time UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 have a global release?

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST on Monday, August 22
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, August 22
England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, August 23
Israel: 9:00 am IDT on Tuesday, August 23
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Tuesday, August 23
West Coast of the U.S.: 12:00 am P.T. on Tuesday, August 23
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 am GST on Tuesday, August 23
India: 12:30 pm IST on Tuesday, August 23
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST on Tuesday, August 23
Japan: 4:00 pm KST on Tuesday, August 23
France: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Germany: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Italy: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Spain: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on Tuesday, August 23
Mountain time of the U.S.: 2:00 am. M.T. on Tuesday, August 23
Midwest of the U.S.: 2:00 am. C.T. on Tuesday, August 23
East Coast of the U.S.: 3:00 am E.T. on Tuesday, August 23
Brazil: 4:00 am BRT on Tuesday, August 23

Avatar photo
Written By

You May Also Like

TV & Film

The main protagonist is the focus of the series Dear Edward, which is based on the same-named book by Ann Napolitano. The only individual...

TV & Film

While binge-watches still feel the effects of season 1, Netflix announced on January 6, 2023, that “Wednesday” will return for a second season. Wednesday,...

TV & Film

The official trailer of “True Spirit,” which debuted on January 9, 2023, on Netflix, gives a glimpse into the adventurous life of the lead...

TV & Film

The characters in the science fiction drama series “The Ark” are the passengers of a broken spacecraft who must come together to live after...

TV & Film

The Blacklist has been on television for ten years and has featured hundreds of great James Spader monologues. The Blacklist, a well-liked crime thriller...

TV & Film

On My Block’s spinoff is Freeridge, in case you were unaware. Lauren Iungerich, Eddie Gonzalez, and Jeremy Shaft were part of the original series’...

TV & Film

Season 5’s start date has yet to be officially announced, but it is hoped that the wait will be shorter than season 4.The Duffer...

TV & Film

The fantasy-action anime series Record of Ragnarok, a Netflix Original, was created by Warner Bros. The Japanese name Ragnarok is a translation of the...

Trill Life

Buckle up and get ready to learn about the most important trends of this year. Keep reading!

Trill Life

Ethereum is the second most important cryptocurrency in the entire crypto ecosystem and it does not look like it is going to lose its...

TV & Film

Much anticipated horror series Viking Wolf will soon be available on Netflix. The platform dropped the first trailer for the movie, which will be...

TV & Film

It’s 2023, and Bridgerton fans are eagerly waiting for the third season of a romantic drama Netflix series. “Queen Charlotte”: A Bridgerton Story will...