Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1’: Netflix Worldwide Release Times

UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1
Image Credit: Netflix

UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 is an upcoming documentary to be released on Netflix on August 23.

Release Time of UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 in the United States?

UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 are coming to Netflix U.S. in August, 23and will be able to stream the doc from 12:00 am.

What time UNTOLD: The Rise and Fall of AND1 have a global release?

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST on Monday, August 22
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, August 22
England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, August 23
Israel: 9:00 am IDT on Tuesday, August 23
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Tuesday, August 23
West Coast of the U.S.: 12:00 am P.T. on Tuesday, August 23
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 am GST on Tuesday, August 23
India: 12:30 pm IST on Tuesday, August 23
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST on Tuesday, August 23
Japan: 4:00 pm KST on Tuesday, August 23
France: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Germany: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Italy: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Spain: 8:00 am CEST on Tuesday, August 23
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on Tuesday, August 23
Mountain time of the U.S.: 2:00 am. M.T. on Tuesday, August 23
Midwest of the U.S.: 2:00 am. C.T. on Tuesday, August 23
East Coast of the U.S.: 3:00 am E.T. on Tuesday, August 23
Brazil: 4:00 am BRT on Tuesday, August 23

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Can we expect Bring Me the Horizon's 8th studio album to be released summer 2024? Here's what we know so far.

Fashion

Here are some examples of how music artists have changed fashion and set new trends plus bringing back old ones.

Celebrity

Taylor Swift's level of fame is making it impossible for her music to be listened to objectively and reviewed on the same grounds as...

Fashion

As the Korean fashion wave rises globally, Korean accessories are at their core, leading Korean brands to make their mark globally.

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag