Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Uncle From Another World’ Episode 9 Release Date & Time [Worldwide]

Uncle From Another World Episode 9, Uncle From Another World, Uncle From Another World Episode 9 plot, Uncle From Another World Episode 9 cast
Image Credit: Netflix

The release of Uncle From Another World Episode 9 is near. Uncle From Another World is one of the most unusual Isekai anime ever.

This anime gives its viewers the feeling of not only the Isekai world, where there is an overpowered main character, but also an anime genre where it is fun to see our characters starting their day after listening to the stories that Yosuke has to narrate. The fact that Yosuke and Takafumi are trying to earn their livelihood by becoming content creators is one of the funniest and most interesting things that an Isekai anime could ever do.

The most recent episode, which arrived a month and a half later than the previous one, featured many stories from Yosuke during his time in the new world. In addition, we also saw them discussing the weirdest things like ACs, fans, and many more things.

Uncle From Another World Episode 9 Release Date and Time

Uncle From Another World has returned with the second part, and the new episodes of the series will be out on the remaining Thursdays of the fall of 2022.

Therefore, Uncle From Another World Episode 9, titled “The Ice Spirit Is Demanding Payment For Cooler Magic,” will be released on Thursday, December 1st, 2022, at 22:00 hrs Japanese Standard Time. Here are the timings of when Uncle From Another World Episode 9 will be available in different regions;

06:00 hrs Pacific Time on Thursday, December 1st, 2022
08:00 hrs Central Time on Thursday, December 1st, 2022
09:00 hrs Eastern Time on Thursday, December 1st, 2022
18:30 hrs Indian Standard Time on Thursday, December 1st, 2022

For more such updates, please refer to our website.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Uncategorized

So you have to do an all-nighter. It happens to the best of us! It may be hard, but it's doable with these key...

Music

Here are 10 examples of great songs to help you get over any kind of 'situationship' heartache.

Life

Plan your perfect spring picnic as the spring season arrives! What to bring, eat and activities to do this spring season.

Travel

Are you outdoorsy with a desire to make some money while experiencing a new part of the world? Well, keep reading to find out...

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag