Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Too Hot to Handle’ Season 4, Part 2: Worldwide Release Times

The participants are dancing on the beach.
Image Credit: Netflix

The fourth season of Too Hot to Handle will continue with new episodes this Wednesday, December 14. Netflix split the fourth season into two parts, and the final five episodes will debut this week.

Although the show is splitting its episode count into two batches, the episodes will air simultaneously worldwide. But because of time zones, that time is different for just about every country.

Too Hot to Handle season 4 part 2 release time

The first five episodes of Too Hot to Handle season 4 will premiere on Wednesday, December 14 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET. This will be followed by the next five episodes arriving on Wednesday, December 14.

Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, December 13
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, December 13
Canada Pacific Time: 12:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, December 14
West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, December 14
Canada Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, December 14
Mountain timezone: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, December 14
Canada Central Time: 2:00 a.m. CT on Wednesday, December 14
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Wednesday, December 14
Canada Eastern Time: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, December 14
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, December 14
Canada Atlantic Time: 4:00 a.m. AT on Wednesday, December 14
Canada Newfoundland Time: 4:30 a.m. NT on Wednesday, December 14
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, December 14
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Wednesday, December 14
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 14
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 14
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 14
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, December 14
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, December 14
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, December 14
Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Wednesday, December 14
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, December 14
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, December 14
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, December 14
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, December 14
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, December 14

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Uncategorized

So you have to do an all-nighter. It happens to the best of us! It may be hard, but it's doable with these key...

Music

Here are 10 examples of great songs to help you get over any kind of 'situationship' heartache.

Life

Plan your perfect spring picnic as the spring season arrives! What to bring, eat and activities to do this spring season.

Travel

Are you outdoorsy with a desire to make some money while experiencing a new part of the world? Well, keep reading to find out...

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag