Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘The Watcher’ Worldwide Release Times on Netflix

The Watcher, The Watcher cast,The Watcher plot, The Watcher age ratings
Image Credit: Netflix

Netflix has several popular movies and TV shows right now. From cult classics such as American Horror Story, Ryan Murphy Productions creates new content for fans to enjoy each week. With The Watcher set to premiere this weekend.

Murphy bases his latest series on a very real and strange true story about the Broaddus family. They moved into their dream home at 657 Boulevard in Westfield, New Jersey, and quickly got letters from “the watcher,” a stranger who claimed to be dedicated to watching over the property.

The events were chronicled in a now-famous article published in The Cut in 2018. That article provides the basis for the new Netflix series, and its stars are Naomi Watts and Bobby Cannavale, who portray Nora and Dean Brannock, respectively.

The Watcher release time on Netflix

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, October 12
South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, October 13
South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, October 13
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Thursday, October 13
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, October 13
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, October 13
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, October 13
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Thursday, October 13
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, October 13
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, October 13
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, October 13
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Thursday, October 13
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, October 13
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, October 12
West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Thursday, October 13

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Can we expect Bring Me the Horizon's 8th studio album to be released summer 2024? Here's what we know so far.

Fashion

Here are some examples of how music artists have changed fashion and set new trends plus bringing back old ones.

Celebrity

Taylor Swift's level of fame is making it impossible for her music to be listened to objectively and reviewed on the same grounds as...

Fashion

As the Korean fashion wave rises globally, Korean accessories are at their core, leading Korean brands to make their mark globally.

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag