Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Pink Lie’ Episode 10: What It’s About, Release Date & Time, Cast, and How to Watch

Pink Lie Episode 10, Pink Lie, Pink Lie Episode 10 review, Pink Lie HULU
Image Credit: HULU

The Pink Lie is a show where 7 Korean people in search of a long-term loving spouse spend 12 days sharing the enchanted Pink House. The real keeper with this reality matchmaking program is that every candidate is concealing a little about oneself. Something from their height, professional attainment, or employment is fair game. Finding a suitable companion is the show’s “objective.”

The Cast Of Pink Lie Episode 10

  • Mo Chan Sul
  • Han Ba Reum
  • Kang Da Hae
  • Seo Ha Nui
  • Park Han Gyeol
  • Han Da O
  • Bae Seul Bi
  • Hong Ha Nu
  • Kang Tae Yang
  • Park Han Eul.

Release Date of Pink Lie Episode 10

Pink Lie Episode 10 will release on 30th November 2022.

India: Wednesday, 30th November 2022, at 2:30 pm IST
United States: Wednesday, 30th November 2022 at 4:00 am ET
United Kingdom: Wednesday, 30th November 2022 at 9:00 am GMT
Canada: Wednesday, 30th November 2022 at 5:30 am NT
Australia: Wednesday, 30th November 2022 at 8:00 pm AEDT

Where to Stream Pink Lie Episode 10 Online?

You can stream Pink Lie on HULU or Disney+, you may watch the Pink Lie program with a subscription.

For further updates on Pink Lie, please stay tuned.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Can we expect Bring Me the Horizon's 8th studio album to be released summer 2024? Here's what we know so far.

Fashion

Here are some examples of how music artists have changed fashion and set new trends plus bringing back old ones.

Celebrity

Taylor Swift's level of fame is making it impossible for her music to be listened to objectively and reviewed on the same grounds as...

Fashion

As the Korean fashion wave rises globally, Korean accessories are at their core, leading Korean brands to make their mark globally.

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag