Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Canada as The World’ Episode 5: Release Date and Everything Else You Need to Know

Canada Vs The World Episode 5, Canada Vs The World, Canada Vs The World new episode
Image Credit:

The release dropping date for Canada’s Drag Race: Canada vs. The World is out, so the fans wish to explore everything about the upcoming episode.

Look no further; this post has all the answers to Questions, including Canada’s Drag Race: Canada vs. The World Episode 5: Release Date and recap.

So without any further delay, let’s Help you recap episode 4 of Canada’s Drag Race: Canada vs. The World. Rita feels Grateful for another chance even though her sister is not with her, as The audience Witnesses. The surviving queens read her farewell letter And bidding her farewell in the sitting room.

Rita claims she cries; however, her feelings seize command on the catwalk. Victoria admits that if she had aced the lip-sync competition, she would have outstanding Anita. As the sole Canadian, Rita must Be the one to take the initiative.

Canada’s Drag Race: Canada vs. The World Episode 5 Starts screening On The 16th Dec. Episode 5 will premiere on CraveTV at 9 pm CST in Canada. While viewers go from. Other areas may access The so talked about Canada’s Drag Race: Canada vs. The World Episode 5 at 3 am GMT (On 17th Of Dec), 10 pm EST, 2 pm AEDT (17th Of Dec), and 8.30 am IST (17th Of Dec)

If The viewers Have been watching the episodes from outside of Canada, they can watch Canada’s Drag Race: Canada vs. The World Episode 5, Streaming on WOW Presents Plus at times specified.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Uncategorized

So you have to do an all-nighter. It happens to the best of us! It may be hard, but it's doable with these key...

Music

Here are 10 examples of great songs to help you get over any kind of 'situationship' heartache.

Life

Plan your perfect spring picnic as the spring season arrives! What to bring, eat and activities to do this spring season.

Travel

Are you outdoorsy with a desire to make some money while experiencing a new part of the world? Well, keep reading to find out...

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag