Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

Blue Lock Episode 13 Release Date, And Updates

Blue Lock, Blue Lock plot, Blue Lock cast
Image Credit: Crunchyroll

Blue Lock is an original anime television show based on a Japanese manga by Muneyuki Kaneshiro. The manga was selected as one of the best three sports manga in Honya Club’s “Nationwide Bookstore Employees’ Recommended Comics of 2020.” The first episode came out on October 9, 2022.

The plot focuses on the soccer mystery named Ego Jinpachi. His plan for publicizing Japan to fame is called Blue Lock, along with a fitness routine meant to become the world’s most egomaniac striker.

The upcoming episode will be its thirteenth episode. It is scheduled to be released on Saturday, January 7, 2023. With this episode, we will be entering Stage 3. In the previous episode, we saw Ego introduce Rivalry Battle, a contest where you can steal your rivals. This time, everyone will have the freedom to play for their desired team.

With this, we saw Nagi from Team V aksing Isagi to join him. Unfortunately, his request was denied forcing Nagi to back to his team. This coming episode will begin stage three, where all passed players must form a group of 3 to initiate this contest. As of yet, no official update or synopsis has been provided, but we can expect another great match.

The episode will be broadcast on local Japanese networks and then available for watching on Crunchyroll. Fans can also enjoy it on Ani-One Asia’s Youtube channel. This episode will be aired in different regions at different times. Let’s take a look at the time schedules!

January 8, 2023, at 01:30 hrs JST
January 7, 2023, at 09:30 hrs PT
January 7, 2023, at 11:30 hrs CT
January 7, 2023, at 12:30 hrs ET
January 7, 2023, at 22:00 hrs IST
January 8, 2023, at 03:30 hrs AST

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Music

The life and legacy of Amy Winehouse from a new perspective. But is "Back to Black" an accurate take on Winehouse?

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag