Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘1923’ New Episode Streaming Guide: Episode 3 Release Date

1923 season 1, 1923 new season, 1923
Image Credit: MTV Entertainment Studios

1923 is Paramount+’s recently released western drama series that is the sequel to the American Western drama 1883 and prequel to the American neo-Western series Yellowstone. The show made its debut on December 18, 2022, and was created by Taylor Sheridan (known for portraying David Hale in Sons of Anarchy).

The show is about a generation of the Dutton family set in 1923, a time of Western Expansion, Prohibition, and the Great Depression. This takes place in Montana, where these took a toll a decade earlier. It was announced in February 2022.

It stars Helen Mirren as Cara Dutton, Harrison Ford as Jacob Dutton, Brandon Sklenar as Spencer Dutton, Julia Schlaepfer as Alexandra, Jerome Flynn as Banner Creighton, Darren Mann as Jack Dutton, Isabel May as the Narrator, Brian Geraghty as Zane Davis, Aminah Nieves as Teonna Rainwater, and Michelle Randolph as Elizabeth “Liz” Strafford as main leads.

The third prequel episode is scheduled to be released on January 1, 2023, at 03:00 am in the US on Paramount+ (for US audience). For others, it will be available at 1.30 pm IST, 7 pm AEDT, 5 pm KST and 8 am GMT.

In the previous episode, we saw Jacob and the Yellowstone cowboys protecting one of their own and Teonna’s endurance at the hands of Sister Mary. Cara and Emma discussed Elizabeth and Jack, while Alexandra made a bold choice. On the other hand, Spencer killed two leopards who tried to eat two people.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Culture

This tumultuous situation of memes, harassment, doxing, and The Brisket Song Led a former teacher to lose her job.

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag