Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

The Slow Second Life Of The Retired Dark Soldier In His 30s Episode 1: Release Date, And Updates

The Slow Second Life of a Retired Dark Soldier in His 30, The Slow Second Life of a Retired Dark Soldier, The Slow Second Life of a Retired Dark Soldier in His 30 plot
Image Credit: Tokyo MX

The Slow Second Life of a Retired Dark Soldier in His 30s is the anime adaptation of a light novel by Japanese author Okazawa Rokuyuuyon. The story focuses on a soldier in the Dark Lord’s army, Dariel, who is replaced after his captain is taken down and finds himself in a village of humans. Now he must understand them and start a new life by learning to utilize his intellect to accept requests for help.

The show is scheduled to be released on multiple platforms on Tuesday, January 07, 2023, on Tokyo MX, AT-X and more. The show is directed by Fumitoshi Oizaki and scripted by Amemiya Hitomi, while Hiroto Morishita does its sound effects.

The artists providing their voices are Tomokazu Sugita as Dariel, Akane Fujita as Marika, Keiko Watanabe as Erica, Kenji Hamada as Envil, Hiroshi Iwasaki as Smith and Yuuki Kidou as Satome.

The opening theme is “Changemaker,” and the ending is “Dear Dose Days.” Both are composed by Akari Kitou. The show will debut across the world at the times listed below.

January 7, 2023, at 6 AM (PST)
January 7, 2023, at 8 AM (CST)
January 7, 2023, at 9 AM (EST)
January 8, 2023, at 6:30 AM (IST)
January 8, 2023, at 9 AM (CST)
January 8, 2023, at 10 AM (AWST)
January 8, 2023, at 9 AM (PHT)
January 8, 2023, at 9 AM (SGT)
January 8, 2023, at 10 AM (KST)
January 8, 2023, at 10 AM (TWST)

Avatar photo
Written By

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV & Film

The episode 1 title of the Frasier reboot has been revealed, and is a callback to the original show’s pilot. Kelsey Grammer replays his...

TV & Film

The fans of the big bang theory were astonished and extremely happy watching their favorite wearing the iconic and patent shirt in Young Sheldon...

TV & Film

The Last of Us Episode 3 takes a break from Joel and Ellie for the most part, flashing back to the start of the...

TV & Film

The controversial comedian Roseanne Barr is set to return with a new Fox comedy show called “Roseanne Barr: Cancel This!”. This is her first...

TV & Film

By combining Paramount+ and Showtime streaming platforms, Paramount is making significant changes to its streaming and linear businesses. Executives warned about the adjustments regarding...

TV & Film

The runtime of The Last of Us episode 3 is 1 hour and 20 minutes or 80 minutes. Yes, we’re back to having a...

TV & Film

According to The Last of Us creator Craig Mazin, given the higher scope and more complex story, the adaptation of The Last of Us...

TV & Film

A now-deleted post on Anya Taylor-Joy’s Twitter statement triggered excitement among The Queen’s Gambit lovers. Regardless, it turns out the actress’s account was hacked....

TV & Film

Another fascinating episode of The Last of Us is available, along with various secret information that intelligent gamers will be able to uncover. The...

TV & Film

The show “The White Lotus” has proven itself as one of HBO Max’s premier series after two successful seasons. The anthology drama is renowned...

TV & Film

Annie Wersching, who played the Borg Queen in Star Trek: Picard and Renee Walker in the series 24, passed away at age 45. Wersching...

TV & Film

It’s official: Season 5 of the series Stranger Things will mark both the show’s return and its conclusion. Season 5 of Stranger Things has...