Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Culture

‘Cobra Kai’ Cast Social Media Handles [Full List]

Cobra Kai season 5, Cobra Kai
Image Credit: Netflix

Cobra Kai, season 5 is supposed to release on September 9, 2022, so we are just a month away from the release. The fans are excited about this newest season’s arrival on Netflix. It’s understandable if the viewers are trying to connect to their favorite celebs before the release. It can also help them to Stay up to date with the cart of Cobra Kai.

Here is the list of cast members and their socials-

1) Ralph Macchio as Daniel LaRusso – @ralph_macchio
2) William Zabka as Johnny Lawrence – @william_zabka
3) Courtney Henggeler as Amanda LaRusso – @courtneyhenggeler
4) Xolo Maridueña as Miguel Diaz – @Xolo Mariduena
5) Tanner Buchanan as Robby Keene – @tannerbuchananofficial
6) Mary Mouser as Samantha LaRusso – @missmarymmouser
7) Jacob Bertrand as Hawk – @thejacobbertrand
8) Gianni DeCenzo as Demetri – @gianni_decenzo
9) Martin Kove as John Kreese – @martinkove
10) Thomas Ian Griffith as Terry Silver – @thomasiangriffith
11) Dallas Dupree Young as Kenny – @dallasdupreeyoung
12) Owen Morgan as Bert – @ow3nm0rgan
13) Aedin Mincks as Mitch – @aedinmincks
14) Vanessa Rubio as Carmen – @veryvness
15) Peyton List as Tory Nichols – @peytonlist
16) Khalil Everage as Chris – @khalileverage
17) Joe Seo as Kyler – @joejoeseo
18) Hannah Kepple as Moon – @hannahkepple
19) Yuji Okumoto as Chozen – @yuji_okumoto
20) Alicia Hannah-Kim as Kim Da-Eun – @thealiciahannah

Avatar photo
Written By

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV & Film

The main protagonist is the focus of the series Dear Edward, which is based on the same-named book by Ann Napolitano. The only individual...

TV & Film

While binge-watches still feel the effects of season 1, Netflix announced on January 6, 2023, that “Wednesday” will return for a second season. Wednesday,...

TV & Film

The official trailer of “True Spirit,” which debuted on January 9, 2023, on Netflix, gives a glimpse into the adventurous life of the lead...

TV & Film

The characters in the science fiction drama series “The Ark” are the passengers of a broken spacecraft who must come together to live after...

TV & Film

The Blacklist has been on television for ten years and has featured hundreds of great James Spader monologues. The Blacklist, a well-liked crime thriller...

TV & Film

On My Block’s spinoff is Freeridge, in case you were unaware. Lauren Iungerich, Eddie Gonzalez, and Jeremy Shaft were part of the original series’...

TV & Film

Season 5’s start date has yet to be officially announced, but it is hoped that the wait will be shorter than season 4.The Duffer...

TV & Film

The fantasy-action anime series Record of Ragnarok, a Netflix Original, was created by Warner Bros. The Japanese name Ragnarok is a translation of the...

Entertainment

Should you be scared of mind-control fungus?

Entertainment

'Avatar: The Way of Water' has topped both domestic and international charts, making it James Cameron's third box-office hit.

Entertainment

The Razzies award the worst in film every year, but they have made mistakes of their own. Here is their wild an slightly problematic...

Entertainment

New Orleans is renowned for having its unique style. It's the originator of "Bounce." Here's Why New Orleans is 'Bouncing' Alternatively.