Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

‘1899’ Worldwide Netflix Release Times [By Timezone]

1899, 1899 cast, 1899 plot, 1899 Netflix
Image Credit: Netflix

The movie 1899 is coming soon, and we’re doing everything possible to prepare you for the new show. We’ll clear our schedule so we won’t be disturbed while bingeing it, but what’s most important is knowing when you can expect the series to be released on Netflix.

1899 is a mystery-horror series that was first announced in November 2018. The creative duo who produced the Netflix series Dark created the show.

1899 Release Time on Netflix by Time Zone

Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on November 16
Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on November 16
West Coast of the US: midnight PT on November 17
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on November 17
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on November 17
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on November 17
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on November 17
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on November 17
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on November 17
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on November 17
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on November 17
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on November 17
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on November 17
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 17
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on November 17
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on November 17

Avatar photo
Written By

You May Also Like

TV & Film

While you personally might not watch the series, the popular medical drama series New Amsterdam has become ranked as the most popular series on...

TV & Film

Following a three-year break, The Dragon Prince‘s anticipated fourth season debuted on Netflix in November. Thanks to Netflix, viewers won’t have to wait three...

TV & Film

Netflix’s documentaries have always been good, but they’ve improved significantly over the past year. Nevertheless, finding the best products can be challenging, so we’ve...

TV & Film

Now that 2022 has passed, a brand-new year of Netflix series is about to begin. Some of the top and new Netflix programs return...

TV & Film

The highly acclaimed new Netflix series Wednesday is based on the well-known and enduring Addams Family series, specifically the character Wednesday Addams. Jenna Ortega...

TV & Film

This past January, “The Glory,” a compelling revenge thriller, attracted many Netflix users. While most viewers didn’t learn about the South Korean drama until...

TV & Film

On February 3, 2023, M. Night Shyamalan will release his first movie “Knock at the Cabin,” based on Paul Tremblay’s book The Cabin at...

TV & Film

Despite leaving Too Hot to Handle Season 4 in love and worth $89,000 richer, Jawahir Khalifa and Nick Kici have broken up since then....

TV & Film

The Sandman, a Netflix series based on Neil Gaiman’s DC comics, was one of the highest-rated shows of 2022 and lasted multiple weeks in...

TV & Film

The comedy series “On My Block” from Netflix enjoyed a four-season run after debuting in 2018 and swiftly winning over fans and reviewers. Freeridge...

TV & Film

“Alice Darling” is one of the Toronto International Film Festival’s more underappreciated, but is still a great movie. The film makes the tragically contemporary...

TV & Film

Aren’t you all awaiting That ‘90s Show‘s upcoming season? Well, who isn’t, genuinely? The audience has awaited the program’s second season since the last...