Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

What Time is ‘In the Dark’ Season 4 Coming to Netflix Today?

In the Dark, In the Dark release date, In the Dark cast
Image Credit: Netflix

The fourth season of In the Dark is around the corner, and we cannot wait to see it. After its debut in 2019, the show has been one of our favorites on Netflix. It’s nearly been a year since season 3 was released on Netflix, and we have everything you need to know about In The Dark Season 4 below!

What time is In the Dark season 4 coming to the Netflix United States?

In the Dark season, four will likely be released on Netflix simultaneously on the day when it is aired on T.V. It will start streaming on the U.S. version of Netflix at 12:00 a.m.12:00 a.m. PST or 03:00 a.m.03:00 a.m. EST on September 13, 2022.

Other United States region release times:

Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, September 12
Hawaii: 9:00 p.m.9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, September 12
Midwest of the U.S.: 2:00 a.m2:00 a.m. C.T. on Tuesday, September 13
East Coast of the U.S.: 3:00 a.m.3:00 a.m. E.T. on Tuesday, September 13
West Coast of the U.S.: 12:00 a.m.12:00 a.m. P.T. on Tuesday, September 13
Mountain time of the U.S.: 2:00 a.m2:00 a.m. M.T. on Tuesday, September 13

How many episodes of In The Dark are there?

The new season consists of 13 episodes, just like seasons 1-3. You can watch all 39 episodes of In the Dark on Netflix, and from September 13, you’ll be able to watch the rest!

Trailer:

Image Credit: CW

Avatar photo
Written By

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Trill Life

Ethereum is the second most important cryptocurrency in the entire crypto ecosystem and it does not look like it is going to lose its...

TV & Film

Much anticipated horror series Viking Wolf will soon be available on Netflix. The platform dropped the first trailer for the movie, which will be...

TV & Film

It’s 2023, and Bridgerton fans are eagerly waiting for the third season of a romantic drama Netflix series. “Queen Charlotte”: A Bridgerton Story will...

TV & Film

The official trailer for the spinoff series, “Freeridge,” premiered on February 2, 2023, and was released by Netflix on Friday, January 6, 2023. The...

Trill Life

Explore the world of AI with these 10 fun tools, perfect for experimentation. From music composition to video editing, these AI tools will spark...

TV & Film

‘The Crown’ has become one of the UK’s most controversial shows. It has received mixed reviews; while some have found it quite funny, some...

TV & Film

This February, one of Netflix’s strangest documentaries, “Gunther’s Millions,” made its way to the streaming service. The bizarre story of the world’s most decadent...

TV & Film

The Lincoln Lawyer is a legal drama based on Michael Connelly’s book The Brass Verdict and stars Manuel Garcia-Rulfo in the lead role. The...

TV & Film

In the movie “True Spirit,” a teenager named Jessica Watson is destined to follow a path that takes her closer to her dreams. At...

TV & Film

With its most recent fantasy series, Lockwood & Co., Netflix has bought us ghost-haunting. Three teenagers named Lucy Carlyle (Ruby Stokes), George Karim (Ali...

TV & Film

Netflix has finally announced their upcoming Shondaland project! In March 2022, the streaming service first began airing the series. The series is said to...

TV & Film

After Netflix announced the return of Outer Banks with its Season 3 on January 3, fans are going gaga over the excitement. You can...