Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

How to watch stupid wife online? Streaming guide

Stupid Wife, Stupid Wife plot, Stupid Wife cast
Image Credit: Youtube/pontoacaproducoes

Stupid Wife is the vibe for lesbian love, with hundreds of fan pages and trending edits. The show has created quite the hype for itself. The new season might return soon.

The show follows the homosexual relationship between Luiza and Valentina, the individuals living together, and their overall drama are central to the plot of Stupid Wives.

Luiza hates Valentina, and she is mad at her for everything. On the other hand, Valentina is deeply in love with Luiza and lusts for no one else.

Valentina is crazy about Luiza. However, a specific incident causes her life and circumstances to change completely. When she woke up, Valentina was her wife, and she had grown ten years too.

The show is available to stream on YouTube @pontoacaoproducoes. All the episodes are available on this channel.

Audiences from the USA can stream the show at 8:00 PM ET, in Canada at 9:30 PM NT and in the UK at 1:00 AM GMT. For the Indian peeps, they can watch it at 6:30 AM IST.

The Stupid Wife can also be watched on Bilibili. Since it’s regional restrictions, you will have to use a VPN to access the show.

For more updates, please keep visiting our website.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Entertainment

A breakdown of the top 10 best films of 2024 so far, and the 5 that you should be keeping an eye out for...

Entertainment

Here's a list of movies from the first six months of 2024 that are a combination of my favorite hits, and popular hits.

Fashion

Here are five Italian summer inspired outfits to match your favorite Italian drink.

Entertainment

Following the smash success of his film Poor Things, director Yorgos Lanthimos is back with another strange and mystifying film. Kinds Of Kindness brings...

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag