Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Netflix Tudum Schedule 2022: Global Event Start Times [By Time Zone]

Netflix Tudum 2022,Netflix Tudum 2022 Netflix, Netflix Tudum 2022 event
Image Credit: Netflix

Tudum is a 24-hour global event that previews new and upcoming films and shows on Netflix. This event is taking place worldwide, starting today.

Netflix brings huge waves of content, including interviews with its biggest stars and creators. They will be showing never-before-seen footage as well as exclusive interviews.

Tudum Japan Start Time

Mountain Time: 10:00 p.m. MT on September 24
Midwest of the US: 11:00 p.m. CT on September 24
East Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. ET on September 25
Brazil: 1:00 a.m. BRT on Sunday, Sept. 25
Hawaii: 6:00 p.m. HST on September 24
Alaska: 8:00 p.m. AKDT on September 24
West Coast of the US: 9:00 p.m PT on September 24
England: 5:00 am BST on Sunday, Sept. 25
India: 9:30 a.m. IST on Sunday, Sept. 25
South Korea: 1:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Japan: 1:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Sydney, Australia: 2:00 p.m. AEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
France: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Germany: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Italy: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Spain: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
South Africa: 6:00 a.m. SAST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Dubai, UAE: 8:00 a.m. GST on Sunday, Sept. 25

Tudum India Start Time

Hawaii: 7:30 p.m. HST on Friday, Sept. 23
India: 11:00 a.m. IST on Friday, Sept. 23
South Korea: 2:30 a.m. KST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Japan: 2:30 a.m. KST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Sydney, Australia: 3:30 a.m. KST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Alaska: 9:30 a.m. AKDT on Friday, Sept. 23
West Coast of the US: 10:30 a.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Mountain Time: 11:30 a.m MT on Friday, Sept. 23
Italy: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
Spain: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
South Africa: 7:30 p.m. SAST on Friday, Sept. 23
Dubai, UAE: 9:30 p.m. GST on Friday, Sept. 23
Midwest of the US: 12:30 p.m CT on Friday, Sept. 23
East Coast of the US: 1:30 p.m ET on Friday, Sept. 23
Brazil: 2:30 p.m. BRT on Friday, Sept. 23
England: 6:30 pm BST on Friday, Sept. 23
France: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
Germany: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23

Tudum Korea Start Time

India: 7:30 a.m. IST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Korea: 11:00 a.m. KST on Friday, Sept. 23
Japan: 11:00 a.m. KST on Friday, Sept. 23
Sydney, Australia: 12:00 p.m. AEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
England: 3:00 am BST on Saturday, Sept. 24
France: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Germany: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Italy: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Hawaii: 4:00 p.m. HST on Friday, Sept. 23
Alaska: 6:00 p.m. AKDT on Friday, Sept. 23
West Coast of the US: 7:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Spain: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Africa: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Dubai, UAE: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Mountain Time: 8:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Midwest of the US: 9:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
East Coast of the US: 10:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Brazil: 11:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23

Tudum A Global Fan Event Part 1 Start Time – the United States and Europe

Hawaii: 7:00 pm HST on Saturday, Sept. 24
India: 10:30 pm IST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Korea: 2:00 am KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Japan: 2:00 am KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Italy: 7:00 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Spain: 7:00 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Midwest of the US: 12:00 pm CT on Saturday, Sept. 24
East Coast of the US: 1:00 pm ET on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Africa: 7:00 pm SAST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Dubai, UAE: 9:00 pm GST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Sydney, Australia: 3:00 am KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Alaska: 9:00 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Brazil: 2:00 pm BRT on Saturday, Sept. 24
England: 6:00 pm BST on Saturday, Sept. 24
France: 7:00 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Germany: 7:00 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
West Coast of the US: 10:00 am PT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Mountain Time: 11:00 a.m. MT on Saturday, Sept. 24

Tudum A Global Fan Event Part 2 Start Time – Latin America

India: 12:00 pm IST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Korea: 3:30 am KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Japan: 3:30 am KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Italy: 8:30 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Spain: 8:30 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Africa: 8:30 pm SAST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Brazil: 3:30 pm BRT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Hawaii: 8:30 pm HST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Alaska: 10:30 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, Sept. 24
England: 7:30 pm BST on Saturday, Sept. 24
France: 8:30 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Germany: 8:30 pm CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
West Coast of the US: 11:30 am PT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Mountain Time: 12:30 pm MT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Midwest of the US: 1:30 pm CT on Saturday, Sept. 24
East Coast of the US: 2:30 pm ET on Saturday, Sept. 24
Dubai, UAE: 10:30 pm GST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Sydney, Australia: 4:30 am KST on Sunday, Sept. 25

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Entertainment

This weekend will be an eventful one for Netflix subscribers. This year, the second Tudum Convention is taking place on Saturday, and viewers can...

Entertainment

There are only a few more days until A Jazzman’s Blues is released, and we can hardly contain our excitement! This is Tyler Perry’s...

Entertainment

The main attraction of the movie is Allison Janney and Jurnee Smollett. Allison Janney plays a deadly character (and the beloved dog), while Jurnee...

Entertainment

Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story is now on Netflix. You can watch the horror story of serial killer Jeffrey Dahmer and all the murders...

Entertainment

Emily in Paris season 2 was one of the most anticipated Netflix shows of 2021, and fans binged the new episodes. They have been...

Entertainment

Jeffrey Dahmer is considered one of America’s most notorious serial killers. Between 1978 and 1991, he committed multiple murders and dismemberment of young men...

Entertainment

We’ve entered horror season! Halloween is just around the corner, but unfortunately, one of the horror movies released in theaters (and on streaming) is...

Entertainment

Heartstopper is a new British teen drama. The series is based on a graphic novel of the same name by Alice Oseman. It will...

Entertainment

Allison Janney stars in the new Netflix release Lou, which premieres this Friday. What time does it come out on Netflix? Living on an...

Entertainment

Tyler Perry is returning to Netflix with another film, A Jazzman’s Blues. It has been Perry’s dream project for a long time, and he...

Entertainment

‘Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story’ is a dark drama based on true events. It arrived on Netflix yesterday and might not be for the...

Entertainment

The wait for Shadow and Bone season 2 has been exhausting! The last season ended with so many cliffhangers, such as: Kirigan or the...