Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

When Will ‘Devil in Ohio’ Be Available on Netflix? [Worldwide Release Times]

Devil in Ohio, Devil in Ohio cast, Devil in Ohio plot
Image Credit: Netflix

It’s almost September, so it’s time to indulge in some horror material that will make the hairs on your back stand on end. It’s perfect timing for the television crime drama Devil in Ohio starring Emily Deschanel.

Dr. Suzanne Mathis, a hospital psychiatrist, invites Mae, a shy young woman who recently escaped a cult, into her home. Devil in Ohio slowly unfolds to reveal an evil satanic plot in the Midwest.

If you’re looking forward to watching the thrilling TV series this weekend, here is a guide that will tell you when it will be released in your time zone. Deschanel and Arthur are joined by Sam Jaeger, Gerardo Celasco, Xaria Dotson, Alisha Newton, and Naomi Tan.

Devil in Ohio release time (by timezone)

New Netflix series are released at midnight PT on the day of release (or 3:00 am ET if you’re on the east coast). Depending on your location, you may begin watching Devil in Ohio well after Thursday night.

The eight-part limited series will take you about five hours to watch due to its duration of roughly 40 and 47 minutes per episode. If you have a lot of homework or other obligations on Friday, it may be best to save this series for Friday night or the weekend so you can unwind and binge-watch it.

Consult the timezone chart below for an exact moment based on your location. If the program does not appear at the stated hour, refresh or restart the Netflix app to ensure that new content appears immediately.

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST on September 1
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on September 1
West Coast of the US: 12:00 am PT September 2
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on September 2
Midwest of the US: 2:00 am CT on September 2
East Coast of the US: 3:00 am. ET on September 2
Brazil: 4:00 am BRT on September 2
England: 8:00 am BST on September 2
France: 9:00 am CEST on September 2
Germany: 9:00 am CEST on September 2
Italy: 9:00 am CEST on September 2
Spain: 9:00 am CEST on September 2
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on , September 2
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on September 2
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on , September 2
India: 12:30 pm IST on September 2
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST on September 2
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on , September 2
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on September 2

Avatar photo
Written By

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Trill Life

Ethereum is the second most important cryptocurrency in the entire crypto ecosystem and it does not look like it is going to lose its...

TV & Film

Much anticipated horror series Viking Wolf will soon be available on Netflix. The platform dropped the first trailer for the movie, which will be...

TV & Film

It’s 2023, and Bridgerton fans are eagerly waiting for the third season of a romantic drama Netflix series. “Queen Charlotte”: A Bridgerton Story will...

TV & Film

The official trailer for the spinoff series, “Freeridge,” premiered on February 2, 2023, and was released by Netflix on Friday, January 6, 2023. The...

Trill Life

Explore the world of AI with these 10 fun tools, perfect for experimentation. From music composition to video editing, these AI tools will spark...

TV & Film

‘The Crown’ has become one of the UK’s most controversial shows. It has received mixed reviews; while some have found it quite funny, some...

TV & Film

This February, one of Netflix’s strangest documentaries, “Gunther’s Millions,” made its way to the streaming service. The bizarre story of the world’s most decadent...

TV & Film

The Lincoln Lawyer is a legal drama based on Michael Connelly’s book The Brass Verdict and stars Manuel Garcia-Rulfo in the lead role. The...

TV & Film

In the movie “True Spirit,” a teenager named Jessica Watson is destined to follow a path that takes her closer to her dreams. At...

TV & Film

With its most recent fantasy series, Lockwood & Co., Netflix has bought us ghost-haunting. Three teenagers named Lucy Carlyle (Ruby Stokes), George Karim (Ali...

TV & Film

Netflix has finally announced their upcoming Shondaland project! In March 2022, the streaming service first began airing the series. The series is said to...

TV & Film

After Netflix announced the return of Outer Banks with its Season 3 on January 3, fans are going gaga over the excitement. You can...