Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

What Time is ‘Wednesday Addams’ Coming to Netflix Tonight? [By Timezones]

Wednesday, Wednesday cast, Wednesday plot, Wednesday teaser
Image Credit: Netflix

Time to get into the creepy and kooky mode because Wednesday is coming on Netflix tonight!

The supernatural drama follows Wednesday Addams from the famed Addams Family as she’s shipped off to a boarding school for outcasts called Nevermore Academy.

Wednesday will be added to the platform at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET, on November 23, Wednesday. We also shared the release time around the globe.

What time is Wednesday coming to Netflix?

India: 1:30 p.m. IST on November 23
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on November 22
West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on November 23
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on November 23
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on November 23
Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on November 22
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on November 23
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on November 23
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on November 23
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on November 23
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on November 23
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on November 23
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on November 23
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on November 23
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 23
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 23
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on November 23
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 23
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on November 23

For further updates on Wednesday Addams, please stay tuned.

Avatar photo
Written By

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Trill Life

Buckle up and get ready to learn about the most important trends of this year. Keep reading!

Trill Life

Ethereum is the second most important cryptocurrency in the entire crypto ecosystem and it does not look like it is going to lose its...

TV & Film

Much anticipated horror series Viking Wolf will soon be available on Netflix. The platform dropped the first trailer for the movie, which will be...

TV & Film

It’s 2023, and Bridgerton fans are eagerly waiting for the third season of a romantic drama Netflix series. “Queen Charlotte”: A Bridgerton Story will...

TV & Film

The official trailer for the spinoff series, “Freeridge,” premiered on February 2, 2023, and was released by Netflix on Friday, January 6, 2023. The...

Trill Life

Explore the world of AI with these 10 fun tools, perfect for experimentation. From music composition to video editing, these AI tools will spark...

TV & Film

‘The Crown’ has become one of the UK’s most controversial shows. It has received mixed reviews; while some have found it quite funny, some...

TV & Film

This February, one of Netflix’s strangest documentaries, “Gunther’s Millions,” made its way to the streaming service. The bizarre story of the world’s most decadent...

TV & Film

The Lincoln Lawyer is a legal drama based on Michael Connelly’s book The Brass Verdict and stars Manuel Garcia-Rulfo in the lead role. The...

TV & Film

In the movie “True Spirit,” a teenager named Jessica Watson is destined to follow a path that takes her closer to her dreams. At...

TV & Film

With its most recent fantasy series, Lockwood & Co., Netflix has bought us ghost-haunting. Three teenagers named Lucy Carlyle (Ruby Stokes), George Karim (Ali...

TV & Film

Netflix has finally announced their upcoming Shondaland project! In March 2022, the streaming service first began airing the series. The series is said to...