Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

The Witcher: Blood Origin Release Time

The Witcher, The Witcher plot, The Witcher cast
Image Credit: Netflix

We’re almost made to the end of the year, and Netflix is still releasing new exciting releases. On Christmas Day, we’ll travel back to the world of fantasy author Andrzej Sapkowsk with the Witcher prequel series titled Blood Origin.

Here is the complete list of the release time of The Witcher: Blood Origin:

West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on Sunday, December 25
Canada Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Sunday, December 25
Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Saturday, December 24
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Saturday, December 24
Canada Pacific Time: 12:00 a.m. PT on Sunday, December 25
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Sunday, December 25
Canada Eastern Time: 3:00 a.m. ET on Sunday, December 25
Canada Newfoundland Time: 4:30 a.m. NT on Sunday, December 25
Mountain Time Zone: 1:00 a.m. MT on Sunday, December 25
Canada Central Time: 2:00 a.m. CT on Sunday, December 25
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Sunday, December 25
England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Sunday, December 25
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Sunday, December 25
Canada Atlantic Time: 4:00 a.m. AT on Sunday, December 25
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Sunday, December 25
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, December 25
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, December 25
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, December 25
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Sunday, December 25
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, December 25
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, December 25
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, December 25
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Sunday, December 25
Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Sunday, December 25
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Sunday, December 25
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Sunday, December 25

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Music

The life and legacy of Amy Winehouse from a new perspective. But is "Back to Black" an accurate take on Winehouse?

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag