Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘The Curse of Bridge Hollow’ Release Date & Times [US]

The Curse Of Bridge Hollow
Image Credit: Netflix

The upcoming movie that Netflix has been talking about all season, The Curse of Bridge Hollow, will be the perfect family-friendly watch this Halloween.

Starring Marlon Wayans and Stranger Things actress Priah Ferguson, The Curse of Bridge Hollow is a movie about a father-daughter duo who must stop an evil spirit when it sets animated Halloween decorations on the town to terrorize the residents.

Rated TV-14, the quirky and irreverent teen comedy should appeal to fans of Halloweentown, Hocus Pocus, and Adam Sandler’s Hubie Halloween. It’s a lighthearted fare that should be perfect if you need a break from intense R-rated horror flicks or bloodbaths.

Besides Wayans and Ferguson, the movie also stars Kelly Rowland, Holly J. Barrett, John Michael Higgins, Myles Vincent Perez, Lauren Lapkus, Abi Monterey, Rob Riggle, Nia Vardalos, and Helen Slayton-Hughes.

The Curse of Bridge Hollowrelease time on Netflix

The Curse of Bridge Hollow releases Friday, October 14, at 12:00 a.m. PT on the west coast and at 3:00 a.m. ET on the east coast.

Here is a quick rundown of when the movie will drop on Netflix where you live:

Central: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, October 14
East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, October 14
West Coast: 12:00 a.m. PT on Friday, October 14
Mountain: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, October 14

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Culture

On apps such as TikTok, it’s extremely important to be self-aware and know your target audience. If not, one controversial video can lead to...

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag