Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

Netflix Release Times for Jamie Fox’s ‘Day Shift’ [World Timezones]

Image Credit: Netflix

Day Shift is an upcoming Netflix original film directed by J. J. Perry, based on a script written by Tyler Tice and revised by Shay Hatten. J.J. Perry made his directorial debut with Day Shift after working as a second-unit director.

The action-comedy film follows Bud, a hardworking father who only wants to provide for his family. He works a humdrum pool cleaning job in San Fernando Valley, but this is a cover for his career as a vampire hunter. Aside from Foxx, the film will include many other recognizable celebrities. Dave Franco, Snoop Dogg, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Meagan Good, Karla Souza, Steve Howey, Scott Adkins, and others star in the film.

Day Shift premiere time on Netflix

The action comedy will premiere on Netflix on August 12, 2022, at 12:00 am PT/3:00 am. ET. If you live in the Central time zone, the film will be available at 2:00 am CT on its release day.

Although this is an American film, we are confident that people worldwide will want to see it. This is why we’ll present the Day Shift release time based on your location.

The following are the Day Shift Netflix release times by time zone:

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST on Thursday, August 11
Alaska: 11:00 pm AKDT on Thursday, August 11
West Coast of the US: 12:00 am PT on Friday, August 12
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, August 12
Midwest of the US: 2:00 am CT on Friday, August 12
East Coast of the US: 3:00 am. ET on Friday, August 12
Brazil: 4:00 am BRT on Friday, August 12
England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, August 12
France: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Germany: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Italy: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Spain: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, August 12
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday, August 12
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 am GST on Friday, August 12
India: 12:30 pm IST on Friday, August 12
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST on Friday, August 12
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 12
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on Friday, August 12

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Can we expect Bring Me the Horizon's 8th studio album to be released summer 2024? Here's what we know so far.

Fashion

Here are some examples of how music artists have changed fashion and set new trends plus bringing back old ones.

Celebrity

Taylor Swift's level of fame is making it impossible for her music to be listened to objectively and reviewed on the same grounds as...

Fashion

As the Korean fashion wave rises globally, Korean accessories are at their core, leading Korean brands to make their mark globally.

Copyright © 2022 Trill! Mag