Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul’ Netflix Release Times [Worldwide]

UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul, UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul release update, UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul cast
Image Credit: Netflix

UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul is the newest upcoming Netflix documentary, and it is set to be released on the Streaming platform on August 30. David Terry Fine directed the UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul, which revolves around former NBA referee Tim Donaghy, who was found guilty of conspiring to fix NBA games.

The official synopsis for the upcoming release, provided by Netflix’s Media Center, reads:

“In the summer of 2007, news broke that an NBA referee was being investigated for gambling on his own games, igniting a media storm and sending the NBA, FBI and sports fans into crisis. That referee was Tim Donaghy and the story didn’t just start and end with him, but wound its way from the small town bookies of the Philadelphia suburbs to lining the pockets of the notorious New York crime families and worldwide sports gambling underworld. For the first time, all three co-conspirators discuss their involvement and, unsurprisingly, their stories don’t all line-up.”

What time is the Documentary coming to Netflix?

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST, August 29
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT, August 29
West Coast of the US: noon PT, August 30
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST, August 30
Japan: 4:00 pm KST, August 30
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST, August 30
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST, August 30
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 am GST, August 30
India: 12:30 pm IST, August 30
Mountain time of the US: 2:00 am. MT, August 30
Midwest of the US: 2:00 am CT, August 30
Italy: 8:00 am CEST, August 30
Spain: 8:00 am CEST, August 30
Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT, August 30
East Coast of the US: 3:00 am. ET, August 30
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT, August 30
England: 8:00 am GMT, August 30
France: 8:00 am CEST, August 30
Germany: 8:00 am CEST, August 30

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Music

The life and legacy of Amy Winehouse from a new perspective. But is "Back to Black" an accurate take on Winehouse?

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag