Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘Spy X Family’ Episode 25 Release Date, Time & Where to Watch Online

Spy X Family Episode 25
Image Credit: TV Tokyo

The release date of Spy X Family Episode 25 is all set for this incredible Christmas weekend. This also marks the end of several anime currently running and our most viewed anime of the spring and fall of 2022. Spy X Family is also there on the list of shows coming to an end this weekend.

Spy X Family proved to be an amazing ride that we simply did not expect. The series was a really hyped series given that the manga was already famous, but the anime blew up even more. It will surely be hard for us to not see a new episode of Spy X Family on Saturdays from next weekend.

Spy X Family Episode 25 Release Date and Time

Spy X Family Episode 25 is supposed to be released on Saturday, December 24th, 2022, at 23:00 hrs Japanese Standard Timing. Here are the timings for Spy X Family Episode 25:

07:00 hrs Pacific Time (PT) on Saturday, 24th December 2022.
09:00 hrs Central Time (CT) on Saturday, 24th December 2022.
10:00 hrs Eastern Time (ET) on Saturday, 24th December 2022.
19:30 hrs Indian Standard Time (IST) on Saturday, 24th December 2022.
01:00 hrs Australian Standard Time on Sunday, 25th December 2022.

Watch Spy X Family Episode 25 Online

Spy X Family Episode 25 will be available online on several streaming platforms like Crunchyroll and Netflix after its premiere on local Japanese networks. Meanwhile, fans living in the Asian regions can also catch the new and all episodes of Spy X Family for free on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Music

The life and legacy of Amy Winehouse from a new perspective. But is "Back to Black" an accurate take on Winehouse?

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag