Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

Sipahi Episode 3: Release Date, Spoilers And Updates

Sipahi Episode 3, Sipahi, Sipahi new episode
Image Credit: CNP Film

Sipahi caught people’s attention with its topic and impressive cast. Ali Doançay, the creator of the screenplay for Poyraz Karayel, is the author of Sipahi, the Crime drama, which was developed by CNP Film.

Hakan Inan is directing this show. The teaser of Sipahi episode 3, featuring Zge Gürel as well as Kaan Yldrm, has given rise to a lot of curiosity and research.

The cast involves:-

Kaan Yıldırım in the role of Korkut Ali Türkoğlu,
Kerem Alışık portrays the role of Yıldırım Bozok,
Özge Gürel portrays the role of Canan Doğan,
Sinan Tuzcu portrays the role of Goran Losic,
Erkan Bektaş portrays the role of Habtor Bin Said,
Başak Gümülcinelioğlu portrays the role of Ezgi Sancak,
Nurettin Sönmez portrays the role of Kemal Yörükoğlu and
Çağdaş Onur Öztürk portraying the role of Yusuf Çetin.

Sipahi Episode 3 Release Date

The debut dates of Show TV throughout this story included a variety of incredibly complicated and shocking endings. Sipahi Episode 3 is supposed to release on 26th December 2022.

Monday, 26th December 2022, at 12:00 pm ET (the USA),
Monday, 26th December 2022, at 1:30 pm NT (Canada),
Monday, 26th December 2022, at 5:00 pm GMT (the UK),
Monday, 26th December 2022, at 6:00 pm CET (Europe),
Monday, 26th December 2022, at 10:30 pm IST (India),
Tuesday, 27th December 2022, at 2:00 am KST (Korea), and
Tuesday, 27th December 2022 at 4:00 am AEDT (Australia)

Sipahi Episode 3 Streaming Guide

This TV show can be seen on Show TV and Dizilah. Viewers can also use a VPN to access the material from a country where the mentioned websites don’t provide this series. The series will soon be out on additional streaming websites as well.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

The life and legacy of Amy Winehouse from a new perspective. But is "Back to Black" an accurate take on Winehouse?

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Entertainment

Are summertime horror releases just a marketing gimmick or have they begun to characterise the genre as a whole?

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag