Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV & Film

‘My School President’ Episode 3: New Episode Release Date & Guide

My School President Episode 3, My School President, My School President new episode
Image Credit: GMM 25

My School President Episode 3 drop Date is finally here, and the worldwide fans of this show are highly intrigued about what’s next. Before we get into the My School President Episode 3: Release Date and the streaming guide, we would like to first enlighten the new readers about the show’s plots straightforwardly.

Fans may anticipate that School President has now been transformed into a television series and is on the verge of becoming a hit. Kornprom Niyomsil, the creator of popular programs including Office Sickness and the Our Skyy, to mention a few, has directed the entire program. Gunn & Tinn are two senior lads who are the central characters in one of the most recent series, My School President. The show hasn’t been airing for long but has already become the talk of the town.

My School President Episode 3 is set to drop on Friday, December 16, 2022, at 8.30 pm in Thailand. This Thai program releases new episodes on Fridays, which last roughly 50–55 minutes. In the following episode, Tinn will be seen agreeing to assist Gunn—but only if he becomes his slave. Fans from other nations can watch the show at 7 pm IST, 12.30 am AEDT (December 17),1.30 pm GMT, and 8.30 am EST.

Fans from Thailand will be able to watch the show when it drops on GMM One at 8.30 pm, fans from other nations will need to check the time zones.

Avatar photo
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Culture

On apps such as TikTok, it’s extremely important to be self-aware and know your target audience. If not, one controversial video can lead to...

Politics

The UK's Conservatives experienced a disastrous performance at July's general election, with polls indicating a near-total abandonment by Gen Z voters.

Culture

Pop music died down after the 2010s, but what replaced it?

Entertainment

An in-depth analysis and review for viewers of Oz Perkins horrifying box office hit "Longleg."

Copyright © 2024 Trill Mag