Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

The Way Home and 5 Hallmark Channel Movies Are Coming In January 2023

The Dog Lover’s Guide to Dating
Image Credit: Hallmark Channel Website

The wonderful season programming of Hallmark Channel will end in January with the premiere of The Dog Lover’s Guide to Dating on New Year’s Day.

The movie is about Simon, who believes he has found his dream girl. However, her dog thinks otherwise.

In order to not let the pup get between him and Chloe, he seeks the help of Alex, a dog trainer who should be able to help him make friends with Chloe’s dog. However, while getting to know her more, Simon wonders if his real connection lies somewhere else.

In January, the Wedding Veil film series will continue with three new movies beginning with The Wedding Veil Expectations on January 7th. The franchise starts with Avery and Peter while they’re refurbishing an old house. While juggling their work and trying to keep up the romance in their relationship but gain a new perspective when they receive the news they’d been waiting on.

Hallmark Channel is mainly debuting new movies in the year’s first month. But there is a new original series which is about to premiere -The Way Home. It stars Andie MacDowell, Chyler Leigh, and Sadie Laflamme-Snow.

The Way Home and Hallmark Channel movies are coming in January 2023
The Dog Lover’s Guide to Dating – Sunday, January 1st, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
The Wedding Veil Expectations – Saturday, January 7th, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
The Wedding Veil Inspiration – Saturday, January 14th, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
The Way Home series premiere – Sunday, January 15th, 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
The Wedding Veil Journey – Saturday, January 21st, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
Glacier National Park Romance – Saturday, January 28th, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

Avatar photo
Written By

You May Also Like