Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Netflix Release Times for Jamie Fox’s ‘Day Shift’ [World Timezones]

Image Credit: Netflix

Day Shift is an upcoming Netflix original film directed by J. J. Perry, based on a script written by Tyler Tice and revised by Shay Hatten. J.J. Perry made his directorial debut with Day Shift after working as a second-unit director.

The action-comedy film follows Bud, a hardworking father who only wants to provide for his family. He works a humdrum pool cleaning job in San Fernando Valley, but this is a cover for his career as a vampire hunter. Aside from Foxx, the film will include many other recognizable celebrities. Dave Franco, Snoop Dogg, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Meagan Good, Karla Souza, Steve Howey, Scott Adkins, and others star in the film.

Day Shift premiere time on Netflix

The action comedy will premiere on Netflix on August 12, 2022, at 12:00 am PT/3:00 am. ET. If you live in the Central time zone, the film will be available at 2:00 am CT on its release day.

Although this is an American film, we are confident that people worldwide will want to see it. This is why we’ll present the Day Shift release time based on your location.

The following are the Day Shift Netflix release times by time zone:

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST on Thursday, August 11
Alaska: 11:00 pm AKDT on Thursday, August 11
West Coast of the US: 12:00 am PT on Friday, August 12
Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, August 12
Midwest of the US: 2:00 am CT on Friday, August 12
East Coast of the US: 3:00 am. ET on Friday, August 12
Brazil: 4:00 am BRT on Friday, August 12
England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, August 12
France: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Germany: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Italy: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Spain: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, August 12
Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, August 12
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday, August 12
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 am GST on Friday, August 12
India: 12:30 pm IST on Friday, August 12
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST on Friday, August 12
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 12
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on Friday, August 12

Avatar photo
Written By

You May Also Like

TV & Film

While you personally might not watch the series, the popular medical drama series New Amsterdam has become ranked as the most popular series on...

TV & Film

Following a three-year break, The Dragon Prince‘s anticipated fourth season debuted on Netflix in November. Thanks to Netflix, viewers won’t have to wait three...

TV & Film

Netflix’s documentaries have always been good, but they’ve improved significantly over the past year. Nevertheless, finding the best products can be challenging, so we’ve...

TV & Film

Now that 2022 has passed, a brand-new year of Netflix series is about to begin. Some of the top and new Netflix programs return...

TV & Film

The highly acclaimed new Netflix series Wednesday is based on the well-known and enduring Addams Family series, specifically the character Wednesday Addams. Jenna Ortega...

TV & Film

This past January, “The Glory,” a compelling revenge thriller, attracted many Netflix users. While most viewers didn’t learn about the South Korean drama until...

TV & Film

On February 3, 2023, M. Night Shyamalan will release his first movie “Knock at the Cabin,” based on Paul Tremblay’s book The Cabin at...

TV & Film

Despite leaving Too Hot to Handle Season 4 in love and worth $89,000 richer, Jawahir Khalifa and Nick Kici have broken up since then....

TV & Film

The Sandman, a Netflix series based on Neil Gaiman’s DC comics, was one of the highest-rated shows of 2022 and lasted multiple weeks in...

TV & Film

The comedy series “On My Block” from Netflix enjoyed a four-season run after debuting in 2018 and swiftly winning over fans and reviewers. Freeridge...

TV & Film

“Alice Darling” is one of the Toronto International Film Festival’s more underappreciated, but is still a great movie. The film makes the tragically contemporary...

TV & Film

Aren’t you all awaiting That ‘90s Show‘s upcoming season? Well, who isn’t, genuinely? The audience has awaited the program’s second season since the last...